Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Johnson & Rennie, LLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Johnson & Rennie, LLC is one of the leading firms in and throughout the tri-county area of Menominee, Marinette and Oconto. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Johnson & Rennie, LLC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Johnson & Rennie, LLC receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

KZ Boulton

kzboulton@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Kristina Harnois

kharnois@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Christy Herrild

cherrild@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Rodney R Johnson

rjohnson@johnsonrennie.com Menominee (906) 863-4457 / Pound (920) 897-2992 / Oconto (920) 834-2109 CPA - Licensed to Practice in MI and WI.

Monday at Pound Office (920) 897-2992 Tuesday at Oconto Office (920) 834-2109 Wednesday and Thursday at Menominee Office (906) 863-4457

Jane Luthardt

jluthardt@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Lea Ratzkewitsch

lratzkewitsch@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Joel T Rennie

jrennie@johnsonrennie.com Menominee (906) 863-4457 / Peshtigo (715) 582-4896 CPA - Licensed to Practice in MI and WI.

Monday / Wednesday / Friday at Menominee Office (906) 863-4457 - Tuesday / Thursday at Peshtigo Office (715) 582-4896

Eric Scuderi

escuderi@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Tami Shields

tshields@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457

Carl Sorensen

csorensen@johnsonrennie.com (906) 863-4457 CPA - Licensed to Practice in MI and WI.

Jane Wos

jwos@johnsonrennie.com (920) 834-2109